sexy, free and single

by bezzle

I’M TOO EXCITED, I’M NOT GOING TO BE ABLE TO SLEEP TONIGHT OR DO WORK FOR THE NEXT COUPLE OF WEEKS

YESSS SJ COMEBACK

/incoherent/

AND DON’T THINK I MISSED THAT EUNHAE

I posted a fan-rant thingy on my tumblr, but hopefully no one finds it hurrhurr but that was on the mv and this live deserves one of its own.

First of all, I know it’s cheesy as hell but From U is so sweet and soothing and exactly how a song for fans should sound and yeah I need insulin.

Leeteuk I see what you did there with angels hoho

Extra-appreciation for KRY unf their singing is *___________* ugh I was watching Sorry Sorry Answer and the SMTown live of it this year and WHY ARE THEY SO PERFECT YESUNG’S VOCALS WILL BE THE DEATH OF ME HARMONISATION IS JUST.  WOW.

The dancers harmonised well too O:

I really like the choreo for the dance, it fits right with the song

AND then there was the blatant fanservice at 3:09

UGH REPLAYING EUNHAE MOMENT OVER AND OVER AGAIN DON’T CARE THAT IT’S FANSERVICE IT’S REAL

<fans self>

Now to SFS:

First thing I noticed (apart from Donghae, of course) – Siwon’s arms.

Now if you watched the video, then I shouldn’t really have to say anymore.

TANNED.  BROWN.  PERFECTLY MUSCLY AS ALWAYS.  WET.

Um my mind just went into overdrive sorry I’ll try and gather my wits

Their singing sounded remarkably like the actual audio of the song, so I’m impressed.  I don’t think they would lipsync (I’ve yet to see a SJ performance where they have), they’re better performers than that.

Back to perving fangirling, another thing that made me very happy was Yesung’s new hair.  It looks good.  Very good.

