Slob-iness

by bezzle

TENNIS SEASON in Australia!  I am very excited!  It’s such a nice sport to watch.  And so epic!  The players are okay to look at too xD

Hey cool my new computer has auto spellcheck for posts!  So now there should be less punctuation and grammatical errors ^^’

Speaking of my new computer my brother easily fits inside its box.

Yesterday my family and I went furniture shopping.  I’ve read about what a pain it is, but I didn’t think it was really a bore until about the fifth sofa.  After that, they all looked the same and weren’t heavenly soft anymore.  Or maybe that was because all the good ones were near the entrance.  Anyway, when I get my own home I want one of those swinging chairs.  I saw a gorgeous one in Harvey Norman, among the boring pieces in the store.  It was like this one

except with a white wicker outside with no holes on the sides and a flat bottom.  And a light blue cushion for the base.  It was a nice colour scheme ~__~

I really have no life to blog about at the moment.  The only thing I can think of is-

GARGH MATCHPOINT SO TENSE D: D: D:

yes, and that cream filled jam donuts are one of the rare pleasures on earth.  Along with quiche.  And ice cream.

TWO MORE MATCHPOINTS :O

SHE LOST :'(

