summer lethargy

by bezzle

I am totally in the summer mood!  Make that Christmas too!

School feels redundant now, because I don’t think anyone can be bothered doing anything now. 

I’m beginning to realise what a manga otaku I’m becoming.  I see manga plotlines in all these random situations O_____O maybe this is slightly unhealthy.

Fingers crossed we’ll find a blog theme to stay with for another long time.

So now, have a 3OH!3 song filled with lots of girls in bikinis.  The cool part is how the video clip is like a massive website 8D and the song is catchyyyy.

OH and if you’ve watched the Telephone music video (how can you not have!) you might notice the prison warden going on the dating website plentyoffish.com – which also features in this clip xD

I love the chorus to this song…

If you love me let me go
Back to that bar in Tokyo
Where the demons from my past
Leave me in peace
I’ll be animating every night
The grass will be greener on the other side
And the Vampires and Wolves
Won’t sink their teeth

Victor’s quote corner:

Skill without imagination is craftmanship and gives us many useful objects such as wickerwork picnic baskets.  Imagination without skill gives us modern art.” – Tom Stoppard

