Unique test.

by car.

From now on, you’re going to be asked unique questions, you ready?   can i say no?

Are you married?   no
What would you do if your best friend of the opposite sex liked you?   no idea. watever occurs to me first at that moment.

Has death ever scared you?   used to.

Have you ever told anyone about your true feelings?   duh.

Are you pissed or crushed by anyone at the moment?   yep. trying not to be tho

What was the most annoying part about today?   running up and down the stupid soccer field victor twisting one of my arms, then twisting the other when i sed it hurt.

How many siblings do you have? one. no wait, two :)

Die by knife, gun, or sword?   :S gun if it’s instant

Are you keeping a secret right now?   possibly. cant keep track >.>

Emo or Goth? Are you one of them?   i like the word ’emo’ more, but i think… goth. and no, im not

What would you like to do this week?   sleep. and go somewhere with friends x)

Do you like accents?   YES!!! unless ur name is bezzle and ur doing a british accent :P

Would you be willing to go to a slaughterhouse and kill a cow?   random question much?!?! no.

Does anyone like you?   :S dunno. im sure my friends do tho… heh

Does talking about sex make you uncomfortable?   depends on who im talking to; it sometimes comes up in youth group

Do you get the recommended eight hours of sleep a night?   most of the time :) and sometimes more mwahahahha

Eyeliner or mascara?   havent used mascara b4… BOTH :D

Skirts or jeans?   jeans, but just.

Are you ticklish?   noooooo…

Have you ever had your heart broken?   n_o

Ever walked into the opposite sex’s bathroom?   HAHAHHA nope :) arent i a good girl :P

What’s your view on taking risks?   GO FOR IT!!! no, that’s not my opinion ==” im practical. take it as long as it’s not too outrageous…

Who were you last in a car with?   mum

What song are you listening to?   not listening to any, unless u count somebody next door playing on the piano…

Is there a girl that knows everything or almost everything about you?   almost everything – maybe. nobody knows EVERYTHING. mwahahahh

Think back to September, were you in a relationship?   sure, with family, friends, God etc… girl & guy relationship? nope. and why september??

If Britney Spears came to your town, would you go see her concert?   no

If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to fly what would it be?   OMGOSH!!! EVERYBODY KNOWS HOW MUCH I WANNA FLY!!! so flying it is :] if only this wasnt a hypothetical situation… i wonder if i might regret my choice? nah, i dont think so :D and btw, a million bucks in which currency… ?? o.O

Is there someone who continuously lets you down?   nope :]

Is there someone you’d really like to hang out with and just talk about stuff?   ummm… yeah, there is

Is there something that has happened in your past that you really hate talking about?   definitely.

Is anything bothering you?   duh. no wait, actually, nothing at the mo :D but im sure there’s something at the back of my mind that i just havent remembered to be bothered about yet…

What was your last thought before you went to bed last night?   that it was too early to be sleeping and i’d probably stay up for ages. it was 9:30pm.

Have you ever tried your hardest, then got disappointed later on?   think so. but i dont remember it.

Does anyone know your Facebook password?   darn. if i did this survey a week ago, i would’ve been able to respond smugly with a ‘i dont have fb mwahahahha’. ah well. and no, nobody knows.

Did you cry today?   nearly :S

Whats your current mood?   bored. and content.

What are you looking forward to?   ahm, within this week… 180fm!!! and weirdly, musical :D

What are you doing at the moment?   gazing at the comp screen and sitting cross-legged on my chair.

I love: God, my family, friends :P and dark chocolate mmm..
 
Right now I want: to talk to somebody face to face
I feel like: watching chinese dramas
I hate it when: people get too overmodest. im giving u a compliment – take it.
I need: a hug
I want to meet: a fairy
I’m afraid of: scary things :P
I’m listening to: the sound of the tv downstairs
I wish I was: “a punkrocker with flowers in my hair” :P no i dont xD i wish i was more outgoing
I want to get: an iTouch
I have: run out of things to say
I think: too much
I hate waking up to: ALARM CLOCKS!!
Today I: had fun in science with syd :]
Tomorrow I’m: gonna have as much fun as i can yeah
What grade is the last person you texted in? my grade :)

If you found out your best friend wαs smoking weed, would you be disαppointed?   very

Do you look people in the eye when you tαlk to them?   uhh, half the time. the other half, i look past them, or around… coz its awkward staring into each other’s eyes… sorry to those who think im not listening properly to u!! or maybe im not >.>

This time last year, can you remember who you liked?   my friends yay

Is there anyone who will always have a place in your heart?   yup

What are your initials?   CC :DD

Is your hair longer than your shoulders?   yesh

Is there someone who meant a lot to you at one point and aren’t around much anymore?   sadly, yeah :(

