Thankyou.

by car.

This post came to me so randomly. I just woke up and decided to do one. You guys just don’t know how much you mean to me x) When I wrote each of these, it was referring to specific ppls, but I read over it again, and it can mean more than one person. But originally, it was just for the eighteen people I randomly thought of :]

.

.

Thankyou for being high with me.

Thankyou for being so random and sticking with us.

Thankyou for keeping the person above in line and sticking with us too.

Thankyou for all the awesome shopping trips.

Thankyou for making me laugh.

Thankyou for making her laugh.

Thankyou for being the wittiest and also the lamest person I know.

Thankyou for sticking with me in maths and being so hyper.

Thankyou for being the two kindest souls I have ever met and will ever meet.

Thankyou for all the gossiping and fun in sport.

Thankyou for being an awesome friend.

Thankyou for understanding me and being the one I can talk to.

Thankyou for showing us that nobody is perfect.

Thankyou for not hating us when we treat you so unfairly.

Thankyou for just being there.

