::twenty-eight

by cloudier

Before you start reading, please note that this blog post, “::twenty-eight”, is unsuitable for people who are not suffering from a severe case of boredom. You should be doing your homework.

I like my new netbook since it is faster, prettier and everything else-er compared to the other laptop I have. The biggest problem I have with the netbook, however, is the fact that the internet is filtered.
Why is there Windows Live Messenger on the laptops when we can’t access the service provided (even at home)? It isn’t that hard to uninstall one program is it?

This blog is dying.

I stuck some stickers onto the top of my laptop, but it doesn’t look good. I think I’ll go buy stickers the next time I manage to find some kind of motivation to go outside for any reason except for school.

…So tired today. I slept on the bus…kind of. As in, you just close your eyes and almost fall asleep but then your head is jolted somehow and it wakes you up. It probably looks really retarded, but I was so tired it didn’t really matter.
There was a guy with a skateboard sitting next to me.

I think I’m going to get seriously addicted to Alter Bridge music. Especially this one.

But first…Cut Copy – So Haunted, from In Ghost Colours.

